Patios!

Written by
Published in Bloggies
Thursday, 17 September 2015 19:25

Want to spend more time outdoors, but your patio is too small to entertain?

Installing Fescue?

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 10 September 2015 20:05

Ready to install fescue sod in the Dawsonville, Cumming, Gainesville, or Dahlonega area?!

Aeration & Overseeding!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 03 September 2015 19:28

All cool season grass should be overseeded each fall to keep it thick and lush. Unlike warm season grass, fescue, rye...

Trimming!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 27 August 2015 19:16

Whether your shrubs have a few stray branches or you can’t see your windows because your plants are overgrown...

Deck Painting & Staining!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 20 August 2015 19:36

Overtime your outdoor wood structures need touching up.

Curb Appeal!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 06 August 2015 19:16

Has your landscape seen better days?

Lawn Care!!

Written by
Published in Bloggies
Thursday, 30 July 2015 19:16

Whether you don’t have time to care for your landscape or prefer the look of a professionally cut lawn, Bennett Landscape...

Recent Project!!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 23 July 2015 18:43

Check out this video of a recently completed project in the North Georgia area! We offer services in Dawsonville, Cumming, and surround counties! Give us a call today! 706-216-1784

https://youtu.be/FmOP4OTq3J4

 

 

 

Shrubs!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 16 July 2015 18:35

Whether your shrubs have a few stray...

Retaining Walls!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 09 July 2015 20:16

Bennett Landscape offers several types of retaining walls.

Gutter cleaning!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 02 July 2015 19:40

Rain spilling over your gutters?

Hedges!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 15:14

Whether your shrubs have a few stray branches ..

Moles?!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 18 June 2015 19:01

Moles making your lawn their next tunnel city?

Tree & Shrub Program

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 11 June 2015 19:18

Summer is here and the pests are too! Have you noticed any insects nibbling on your flowers or shrubs?

Landscape Lighting

Written by
Published in Bloggies
Thursday, 04 June 2015 19:27

Thinking of adding a little something extra to your landscape, but out of space for plantings?

Groundcover :)

Written by
Published in Bloggies
Thursday, 28 May 2015 19:02

Having a lot of weeds popping up in your shrub beds.

Pavers!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 21 May 2015 19:14

Not sure how to spruce up your landscape?

Hedge Trimming

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 14 May 2015 16:42

Whether your shrubs have a few stray branches or you can’t...

MULCH!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 07 May 2015 16:56

Having a lot of weeds popping up in your shrub beds. Let us install the best ground cover...

FREE FLOWERS!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Friday, 01 May 2015 14:54

Getting Ready for Warm Weather?

Outdoor Living!!

Written by
Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 23 April 2015 19:16

Want to spend more time outdoors, but your patio is too small to entertain?

Start Your Landscape Project

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input

Custom Joomla Website Design By: Ringer